Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Download this
page as a PDF

Robin Thompson, Producing Artistic Director Emeritus
New York City Opera
robinthompson.rt@gmail.com

Peter Leonard, Intendant Emeritus
Volkstheater Rostock (Rostock, Germany)
dopplerantere@yahoo.com
 

William Florescu, General Director
Florentine Opera 
wflorescu@florentineopera.org
Reed Smith, General Director
Anchorage Opera
rsmith@anchorageopera.org

Tom Bankston, General Director
Dayton Opera
tbankston@daytonopera.org
Christopher Mattaliano, General Director
Portland Opera
cmattaliano@portlandopera.org 

Maria Todaro, Executive Director
Louis Otey, Artistic Director
Phoenicia Festival of the Voice
m.todaro@phoeniciavoicefest.com 
louisotey@hotmail.com
Karen Federing
Director of Production
Central City Opera
kfedering@centralcityopera.org

Gordon Ostrowski, Assistant Dean/Opera Producer
Manhattan School of Music
gostrowski@msmnyc.edu
Blythe DeBlasis
Opera Omaha

Sharon Daniels, Director Emeritus
Boston University Opera Institute
danopera@aol.com
 
Melanie Kohn-Day, Director
Virginia Commonwealth University
Opera Department
mkday@vcu.edu

Joyce Castle, Professor of Voice
University of Kansas
lucasjc@aol.com
Lorraine DiSimone, Professor of Voice
University of Tennessee
ldisimon@utk.edu

Ken Shaw, Associate Professor of Voice
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music
shawkb@ucmail.uc.edu
Karen Lykes, Associate Professor of Voice
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music
lykesks@ucmail.uc.edu

Dianna Heldman, Associate Director
Program in Vocal Performance
Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions
The Steinhardt School, New York University
dh24@nyu.edu
Frederick Burchinal, Director
University of Georgia
Opera Department
fpbopera@uga.edu